Team

Mr. Walter Scharf
Senior Partner
studies, waste management concepts,
landfill technology, international projects
DW 12, w.scharf@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae

Mr. Michael Pinkel
Managing Director
permitting procedures
studies, site development
mechanical treatment of waste, international projects
DW 13, m.pinkel@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae

Mr. Alexander Buchner
Authorized representative
permitting procedures
site development
explosion prevention, fire prevention, international projects
DW 18, a.buchner@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae

Mr. Jürgen Deditz
Authorized representative
studies, mechanical sorting
plasticsorting and -recycling
RDF treatment
international projects
DW 16, j.deditz@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae

Mr. Marc Fischer
Project manager
mechanical engineering,
mechanical treatment of waste
support reconstruction fire damage
DW 20, m.fischer@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae

Mr. Richard Abel
Project manager
permitting procedures
mechanical engineering,
mechanical treatment of waste
DW 19, r.abel@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae

Mr. Michael Rust
Project manager
studies, waste management concepts
DW 11, office@ig-iut.at

Mr. Patrick Lackner
Technican
DW 21, p.lackner@ig-iut.at

Mr. Lukas Filsner
Design draftsman
DW 23, l.filsner@ig-iut.at

Mr. Stefan Luef
Design draftsman, office
DW 17, s.luef@ig-iut.at

Mrs. Karin Puhr
Management assistent, accountant and human ressource
DW 22, k.puhr@ig-iut.at