Staff

  Mr. Walter Scharf
Managing Director
studies, waste management concepts,
landfill technology, international projects
DW 12, w.scharf@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
Mr. Karl Harather
Authorized representative, publicly appointed and sworn expert
surveys and audits, licensing procedures,
biological treatment of waste
DW 15, k.harather@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
         
  Mr. Michael Pinkel
Authorized representative
licensing procedures, fire precaution,
mechanical treatment of waste
DW 13, m.pinkel@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
Mr. Jürgen Deditz
Project manager
process measuring and control technology,
mechanical engineering, RDF treatment
DW 16, j.deditz@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
         
  Mr. Alexander Buchner
Project manager
process measuring and control technology,
fire precaution, explosion protection
DW 18, a.buchner@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
Mr. Richard Abel
Project manager
mechanical engineering,
mechanical treatment of waste
DW 19, r.abel@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
       
  Mr. Marc Fischer
Project manager
mechanical engineering,
mechanical treatment of waste
DW 20, m.fischer@ig-iut.at
curriculum vitae
Mr. Michael Rust
Project manager
studies, waste management concepts
DW 11, office@ig-iut.at
     
  Mr. Stefan Luef
Design draftsman
DW 17, s.luef@ig-iut.at
Mr. Patrick Lackner
Technican
DW 21, p.lackner@ig-iut.at
     
  Mrs. Karina Schützenhöfer
Secretary
DW 11, k.schuetzenhoefer@ig-iut.at
Mrs. Karin Puhr
Accounting, Secretary
DW 22, k.puhr@ig-iut.at
     
  Mr. Lukas Filsner
Design draftsman
DW 23, l.filsner@ig-iut.at